Find a Producer

To learn more about our products or find a producer near you, please email jack.brier@usalliancelife.com
or call us toll-free at 1-866-953-4675.

Business Affiliate Resources

If you are interested in partnering with us, our leadership team is always available for direct requests.
Want to join the USAlliance team? Send your resume to rowdy.meyer@usalliancelife.com.

 

Rowdy Meyer
Rowdy Meyer
Managing Director of Corporate Development rowdy.meyer@usalliancelife.com
(785) 806-1002
 

Becky Kinsinger
Becky Kinsinger
Corporate Secretary
becky.kinsinger@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200
 

Company Development

Mike Wederski
Mike Wederski
Senior Director of Company Development
mike.wederski@usalliancelife.com
(785) 250-8416
 


Dwight Huntington
Director of Company Development
dwight.huntington@usalliancelife.com
(620) 583-4007
 

Jared Huske
Jared Huske
Director of Company Development
jared.huske@usalliancelife.com
(785) 221-0987
 

Company Development – PRE-NEED

Phil Johnson
Phil Johnson
Senior Director of Company Development
phil.johnson@usalliancelife.com
(785) 230-1104
 

service team

service@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200

marketing team

marketing@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200
Mailing address:
PO Box 4026
Topeka, KS 66604

Street address:
4123 SW Gage Center Dr., Suite 240
Topeka, KS 66604

Telephone: 785-228-0200
Toll-free: 866-953-4675
Fax: 785-228-0202

Employee Benefits

Pat Barnes
Pat Barnes
Employee Benefits Consultant
pat.barnes@usalliancelife.com
(816) 674-8529
 

Bryce McHenry
Bryce McHenry
Employee Benefits Consultant
bryce.mchenry@usalliancelife.com
(785) 218-3153