Find a Producer

To learn more about our products or find a producer near you, please email jack.brier@usalliancelife.com
or call us toll-free at 1-866-953-4675.

Business Affiliate Resources

If you are interested in partnering with us, our leadership team is always available for direct requests.
Want to join the USAlliance team? Send your resume to rowdy.meyer@usalliancelife.com.

Rowdy Meyer
Rowdy Meyer, GBDS
Managing Director of Corporate Development rowdy.meyer@usalliancelife.com
(785) 806-1002

Becky Kinsinger
Becky Kinsinger
Corporate Secretary
becky.kinsinger@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200

Company Development

Mike Wederski
Mike Wederski, GBDS
Senior Director of Company Development
mike.wederski@usalliancelife.com
(785) 250-8416


Dwight Huntington, GBDS
Director of Company Development
dwight.huntington@usalliancelife.com
(620) 583-4007

Jared Huske
Jared Huske, GBDS
Director of Company Development
jared.huske@usalliancelife.com
(785) 221-0987

Employee Benefits

Pat Barnes
Pat Barnes, GBDS
Employee Benefits Consultant
pat.barnes@usalliancelife.com
(816) 674-8529

Bryce McHenry
Bryce McHenry, GBDS
Employee Benefits Consultant
bryce.mchenry@usalliancelife.com
(785) 218-3153

Company Development – PRE-NEED

Phil Johnson
Phil Johnson, GBDS
Senior Director of Company Development
phil.johnson@usalliancelife.com
(785) 230-1104

service team

service@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200

Rebeca Nash
Rebeca Nash
Service Team Lead

Luke Hill
Luke Hill, GBDS
Financial Team Specialist

Desirae Marston
Desirae Marston
Individual & Underwriting Insurance Specialist

Glynnis Debenham” width=
Glynnis Debenham, GBDS
Group Insurance Specialist

Shambrey Budd” width=
Shambrey Budd, GBDS
Group Insurance Specialist

marketing team

marketing@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200
Mailing address:
PO Box 4026
Topeka, KS 66604

Street address:
4123 SW Gage Center Dr., Suite 240
Topeka, KS 66604

Telephone: 785-228-0200
Toll-free: 866-953-4675
Fax: 785-228-0202